فرامل عمودي لـ ماكينة القص الهيدروليكي

فرامل عمودي لـ ماكينة القص الهيدروليكي

وصف


(1) قوية وسهلة لتعلم النظام الهيدروليكي

يعمل في 3 أوضاع: وضع جانبي للإعداد ، وضع يدوي لمزيد من التحكم في الهبوط والعودة ، والوضع التلقائي للإنتاج الكامل. 2 اسطوانات هيدروليكية يتحكم فيها المشفر تحرك الشعاع العلوي. تعرض القراءات الرقمية موضع الضربة الهابطة ، حتى تتمكن من ضبط المنعطف وجعله مناسبًا في كل مرة. يستغرق الأمر بضع ثوانٍ فقط لتغيير الضغط العلوي للحزمة والوضع العلوي للسكتة (لسفر أكثر أو أقل). يمكنك ضبط جهاز ضبط الوقت لتأخير الانحناء لعقد الحزمة لأسفل في أسفل الحد ، بحيث يحافظ المنحنى على شكله. تتيح لك العجلتين اليدويتين ضبط موضع شعاع ومقياس الخلف للحصول على تناسق عبر عرض الحزمة بالكامل. دواسة القدم تجلب السكتة لأعلى ولأسفل ، مع ترك يديك حرة لوضع المواد.

قيادة المقياس الخلفي الميكانيكي على آلية عربة ترول كروية صلبة. تقوم الآلية المتوازية على الحزم بمزامنة القالبين العلوية والسفلية لتوفير انحناءات ذات جودة أفضل عبر كامل عرض الماكينة. يمكنك تدريب موظفيك على استخدام مكبس الفرامل هذا في 5 دقائق.

(2) هيكل صلب وصيانة منخفضة

الإطار الكهربائي القوي المقاوم للصدأ ، والمصنوع من ألواح الصلب الصلب ، يحافظ على فرامل الصحافة هذه دقيقة وتعمل بسلاسة في الإنتاج لسنوات عديدة. يدعم الهيكل القوي بقدرة 2640 رطل الضغط الهيدروليكي ، وبالتالي لن يتم ربط الماكينة بكامل طاقتها. تعمل العارضة العلوية على مسار تثبيت متصلب ، إلى جانب 3 محاور من المحامل ، لضمان دقة عالية بين كلتا القمتين في أي موضع من السكتة. يقبل أدوات الفرامل القياسية ، مما يتيح لك مجموعة متنوعة من الخيارات.

تأتي مع مساند المواد الأمامية (أو أذرع الدعم) ، والتي لا تتضمنها بعض الأجهزة المنافسة. ستارة أمان خفيفة 6 تساعد على حمايتك من الإصابات. يقوم هذا الحارس بوقف تشغيل الماكينة في حالة مرور يدك خلال حزمة الضوء. 4 زيكس الشحوم تسمح لك بإضافة الزيت كل بضعة أشهر. يسمح الخزان الهيدروليكي الكبير على الظهر بتغيير المائع بسهولة كل 6 إلى 8 أشهر.

تفاصيل سريعة


حالة: جديدة
المواد / المعادن المصنعة: الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ
القوة: هيدروليكي
الأتمتة: تلقائي
شهادة: م
الضمان: 1 سنة
نوع الجهاز: اضغط على الفرامل
المواد الخام: ورقة / لوحة المتداول

مزايا


تستفيد مكابس الضغط الخاصة بنا من أرباحك مع الأجزاء ذات الجودة الأعلى وأوقات الدورات الأسرع وتكاليف التشغيل والصيانة الأقل. سواء كان تطبيقك يتطلب ثني أشكال بسيطة أو أجزاء معقدة ، لدينا فرامل ضغط لتلائم احتياجاتك وميزانيتك. تم تصميم الفرامل المكبس Bambeocnc لضمان الموثوقية والتكرار والدقة والأداء وسهولة التشغيل.

نحن نقدم عدة سلاسل من مكابس الضغط مع ميزات وخيارات مصممة لبيئات التصنيع المختلفة. تقدم كل سلسلة مجموعة من الأطوال والأطنان. Bambeocnc يمكن أيضا تصميم مخصص وتصنيع الفرامل الصحافة لاحتياجاتك بالضبط.

جميع الفرامل لدينا مصممة للأداء العالي. ستعمل ميزات التصميم الرئيسية الخمسة على زيادة الإنتاجية وتقليل التكلفة لكل جزء. لقد نتج عن ابتكارات التصميم التي تستند إلى سنوات خبرتنا سرعات أسرع وأكثر دقة على نهج الكبش ، ومواضع الثني ، والعودة ، والعكس.

هذه الابتكارات الخمس هي:


  • (1) إطار أحادي الكتلة جامد من فولاذ عالي الإنتاجية معتمد للحصول على أدنى انحراف تحت الحمل مما يؤدي إلى أداء أكثر تناسقًا.
  • (2) تضمن الأسطوانات والصمامات المزدوجة المتزامنة حركة كبس سلسة ومستقرة لضمان دقة تحديد المواقع بدقة عالية تصل إلى 0.0004 بوصة.
  • (3) أبعاد الحلق أعمق تسمح لك لتشكيل المزيد من الأجزاء ، وطول الجهاز.
  • (4) يفتح ضوء النهار الكبير لك براعة للتعامل مع مجموعة أكبر من الأجزاء.
  • (5) كما يمنحك طول الشوط الإضافي مزيدًا من التنوع.

Vertical cnc press brake for sale

Vertical cnc press brake for sale

Description


(1) Powerful, easy to learn hydraulic system

Runs in 3 modes: jog mode for setup, manual mode for more control over descent and return, and automatic mode for full production. 2 encoder-controlled hydraulic cylinders move the top beam. Digital readout displays the position of the downward stroke, so you can fine-tune a bend and make it right every time. It takes a just few seconds to change the top beam pressure and the top position of the stroke (for more or less travel). You can set a timer for bend delay to hold the beam down at the bottom of the stroke, so the bend keeps its shape. 2 hand wheels let you adjust the position of the beam and back gauge for consistency across the entire width of the beam. Foot pedal brings the stroke up and down, leaving your hands free to position the material.

Motorized back gauge rides on a solid ball screw trolley mechanism. Parallel mechanism on the beam synchronizes the top and bottom die to deliver better quality bends across the entire width of the machine. You can train your staff to use this press brake in 5 minutes.

(2) Rigid structure and low maintenance

Heavy electrowelded frame, made of solid plate steel, keeps this press brake accurate and running smoothly in production for many years. Robust 2,640-pound construction supports the hydraulic pressure, so the machine won’t buckle at full capacity. Upper beam rides on a hardened, stabilizing track, coupled together by 3 axes of bearings, to ensure high accuracy between both dies at any position of the stroke. Accepts standard press brake tooling, giving you a wide variety of options.

Comes with front material rests (or support arms), which some competing machines do not include. 6-light safety curtain helps protect you from injury. This guard stops the machine from running if your hand passes through the light beam. 4 grease zerks let you add oil every few months. Large hydraulic reservoir on the back allows for convenient fluid changes every 6 to 8 months.

Quick Details


Condition: New
Material / Metal Processed: Stainless Steel
Power: Hydraulic
Automation: Automatic
Certification: ce
Warranty: 1 Year
Machine Type: Press Brake
Raw Material: Sheet / Plate Rolling

Advantages


Our press brakes benefit your bottom line with higher quality parts, faster cycle times, lower operating and maintenance costs. Whether your application requires bending simple shapes or complex parts, we have a press brake to match your needs and your budget. Bambeocnc's press brakes are designed for reliability, repeat-ability, precision, performance and ease-of-operation.

We offer several series of press brakes with features and options tailored to different manufacturing environments. Each series offers a range of lengths and tonnages. Bambeocnc can also custom design and manufacture a press brake to your exact needs.

All our brakes are designed for high performance. Five key design features will increase your productivity and decrease your per part cost. Design innovations based on our years of experience have resulted in faster and more accurate speeds on the ram approach, bending, return and back gauge positions.

These five innovations are:


  • (1) Rigid mono-block frame of mill certified high-yield steel for minimum deflection under load resulting in more consistant performance.
  • (2) Synchronized dual cylinders and valves assure smooth, stable ram motion for high-quality precision ram positioning accurate to within 0.0004 inch.
  • (3) Deeper throat dimensions allow you to form more parts, the full length of the machine.
  • (4) Large daylight opening gives you versatility to handle larger range of parts.
  • (5) Extra stroke length also gives you more versatility.