垂直cnc折弯机出售

垂直cnc折弯机出售

描述


(1)强大,易学的液压系统

可在3种模式下运行:用于设置的点动模式,用于更多控制下降和返回的手动模式,以及用于完全生产的自动模式。 2个编码器控制的液压缸移动顶梁。数字读数显示向下笔划的位置,因此您可以微调弯曲并使其每次都正确。只需几秒钟即可更改顶部横梁压力和行程的顶部位置(行程或多或少)。您可以设置弯曲延迟计时器以将光束保持在笔划的底部,因此弯曲保持其形状。 2个手轮可让您调整横梁和后挡板的位置,以确保横梁整个宽度的一致性。脚踏板可以上下移动行程,让双手自由定位材料。

电动后挡板安装在实心滚珠丝杠小车机构上。梁上的平行机构使顶部和底部模具同步,以在机器的整个宽度上提供更好质量的弯曲。您可以在5分钟内训练您的员工使用此折弯机。

(2)刚性结构,低维护

由实心钢板制成的重型电焊框架使该压弯机在生产中保持准确并且运行平稳多年。坚固的2,640磅结构支持液压,因此机器不会满负荷弯曲。上梁安装在硬化的稳定轨道上,通过3轴轴承连接在一起,以确保在任何行程位置的两个模具之间的高精度。接受标准的折弯机制动工具,为您提供多种选择。

配备前部材料支架(或支撑臂),一些竞争机器不包括。 6灯安全帘有助于保护您免受伤害。如果您的手穿过光束,该防护装置将阻止机器运转。每隔几个月就会加油4次。背面的大型液压油箱可以每6至8个月更换一次方便的液体。

快速详情


条件:新的
材料/金属加工:不锈钢
动力:液压
自动化:自动化
认证:ce
保修:1年
机器类型:折弯机
原材料:板材/板材轧制

好处


我们的折弯机可为您的利润带来更高质量的零件,更短的循环时间,更低的运营和维护成本。无论您的应用需要弯曲简单的形状还是复杂的零件,我们都有一个折弯机,以满足您的需求和预算。 Bambeocnc的折弯机设计用于可靠性,可重复性,精确性,性能和易操作性。

我们提供多种系列的折弯机,其功能和选项可根据不同的制造环境量身定制。每个系列都提供一系列长度和吨位。 Bambeocnc还可以根据您的具体需求定制设计和制造折弯机。

我们所有的制动器都是为高性能而设计的。五个关键设计功能将提高您的生产力并降低每个零件的成本。基于我们多年经验的设计创新使得冲头接近,弯曲,返回和后挡位置的速度更快,更准确。

这五项创新是:


  • (1)刚性单块框架磨机认证的高屈服钢,在负载下具有最小的挠度,从而产生更一致的性能。
  • (2)同步双缸和阀门确保平稳,稳定的柱塞运动,使高质量的精密柱塞定位精确到0.0004英寸。
  • (3)更深的喉部尺寸允许您形成更多的部件,即机器的整个长度。
  • (4)大型日光开口使您能够处理更大范围的零件。
  • (5)额外行程长度也为您提供更多功能。

Vertical cnc press brake for sale

Vertical cnc press brake for sale

Description


(1) Powerful, easy to learn hydraulic system

Runs in 3 modes: jog mode for setup, manual mode for more control over descent and return, and automatic mode for full production. 2 encoder-controlled hydraulic cylinders move the top beam. Digital readout displays the position of the downward stroke, so you can fine-tune a bend and make it right every time. It takes a just few seconds to change the top beam pressure and the top position of the stroke (for more or less travel). You can set a timer for bend delay to hold the beam down at the bottom of the stroke, so the bend keeps its shape. 2 hand wheels let you adjust the position of the beam and back gauge for consistency across the entire width of the beam. Foot pedal brings the stroke up and down, leaving your hands free to position the material.

Motorized back gauge rides on a solid ball screw trolley mechanism. Parallel mechanism on the beam synchronizes the top and bottom die to deliver better quality bends across the entire width of the machine. You can train your staff to use this press brake in 5 minutes.

(2) Rigid structure and low maintenance

Heavy electrowelded frame, made of solid plate steel, keeps this press brake accurate and running smoothly in production for many years. Robust 2,640-pound construction supports the hydraulic pressure, so the machine won’t buckle at full capacity. Upper beam rides on a hardened, stabilizing track, coupled together by 3 axes of bearings, to ensure high accuracy between both dies at any position of the stroke. Accepts standard press brake tooling, giving you a wide variety of options.

Comes with front material rests (or support arms), which some competing machines do not include. 6-light safety curtain helps protect you from injury. This guard stops the machine from running if your hand passes through the light beam. 4 grease zerks let you add oil every few months. Large hydraulic reservoir on the back allows for convenient fluid changes every 6 to 8 months.

Quick Details


Condition: New
Material / Metal Processed: Stainless Steel
Power: Hydraulic
Automation: Automatic
Certification: ce
Warranty: 1 Year
Machine Type: Press Brake
Raw Material: Sheet / Plate Rolling

Advantages


Our press brakes benefit your bottom line with higher quality parts, faster cycle times, lower operating and maintenance costs. Whether your application requires bending simple shapes or complex parts, we have a press brake to match your needs and your budget. Bambeocnc's press brakes are designed for reliability, repeat-ability, precision, performance and ease-of-operation.

We offer several series of press brakes with features and options tailored to different manufacturing environments. Each series offers a range of lengths and tonnages. Bambeocnc can also custom design and manufacture a press brake to your exact needs.

All our brakes are designed for high performance. Five key design features will increase your productivity and decrease your per part cost. Design innovations based on our years of experience have resulted in faster and more accurate speeds on the ram approach, bending, return and back gauge positions.

These five innovations are:


  • (1) Rigid mono-block frame of mill certified high-yield steel for minimum deflection under load resulting in more consistant performance.
  • (2) Synchronized dual cylinders and valves assure smooth, stable ram motion for high-quality precision ram positioning accurate to within 0.0004 inch.
  • (3) Deeper throat dimensions allow you to form more parts, the full length of the machine.
  • (4) Large daylight opening gives you versatility to handle larger range of parts.
  • (5) Extra stroke length also gives you more versatility.