الهيدروليكية WC67Y شريط التواء الفرامل الصحافة

الهيدروليكية WC67Y شريط التواء الفرامل الصحافة

وصف


فرامل الضغط ، والمعروف أيضًا باسم مكبس الفرامل أو الفرامل فقط ، هي عبارة عن أداة آلية لثني الصفائح ومواد الألواح المعدنية ، ومعظم الصفائح المعدنية.

فرامل الضغط هي آلة تصنيع المعادن التي تسمح بانحناء الصفائح المعدنية. تسمح مكبس الكورنيش بالضغط فقط على الانحناءات والتجاعيد البسيطة ، في حين تسمح فرامل المكبس والمقبض أيضًا بتشكيل الصندوق والأشكال. وهي تعرف أيضا باسم آلة الانحناء أو الفرامل الانحناء.

تتكون مكابس المكبس من سطح مستوٍ يتم وضع المادة عليه ، وشريط تحامل ينزل ويحتفظ بالمادة بقوة أثناء الانحناء. قد يكون إجراء التثبيت هذا يدويًا أو أوتوماتيكيًا أو يعمل باستخدام دواسة القدم. اللوحة الأمامية ، الشبيهة بالبوابة ، لوحة الماكينة مفصلية ويمكن رفعها ، مما يجبر المادة الممتدة على الحافة المستقيمة على الانحناء لتتبع اللوحة.

اضغط على الفرامل يمكن أن تكون المنحنيات في أي زاوية تصل إلى الحد العملي لحوالي 120 درجة ، إلى حد ما في حالة وجود مجلد شريط. إذا كانت المنطقة المراد انحيازها ضيقة بما فيه الكفاية ، فيمكن جعل منعطف حاد (على سبيل المثال ، للحافة) عن طريق إدخال منعطف أسفل شريط التثبيت وتنزيله.

يمكن وصف فرامل الضغط بالبارامترات الأساسية ، مثل القوة أو الحمولة وطول العمل. تشتمل المعلمات الإضافية على السعة أو الحد ، والمسافة بين قوائم الإطار أو العلب الجانبية ، والمسافة إلى المقياس الخلفي ، وارتفاع العمل. تعمل العارضة العلوية عادة بسرعة تتراوح بين 1 إلى 15 مم / ثانية.فرامل الفرامل آلة الضغط الهيدروليكية:

اعتمد الجهاز الرئيسي سلسلة WC67K. تم اعتماد نظام CNC المحور المزدوج E20 مع نسبة عالية من الأداء مقابل السعر. اضغط على الفرامل يمكن أن تعمل رام رام والظهر مرة أخرى تلقائيا مع وظيفة برمجة مرحلة المعطي. وظيفة في اتجاه واحد وتحديد المواقع المتبادلة يمكن القضاء على فجوة المسمار على نحو فعال.

مميزات:


  • 1 اسطوانتان للتحكم في حركة الكبش
  • 2 التزامن التواء الميكانيكي
  • 3 - الشيخوخة الاهتزازاتالرغم من القضاء على الإجهاد ، قوة جيدة
  • 4 وحدة عرض رقمية محلية ملفقة
  • 5 نظام هيدروليكي مدمج محلي مشهور
  • 6 مع جهاز CHINT أو Siemens LV الكهربائي
  • 7 معدات تغذية راوتر الروتاري
  • 8 ختم المستوردة المستوردة
  • 9 مغزل برغي من النوع تي للتحكم في حركة المقياس الخلفي
  • 10 تمدد وصلة الوقوف أيضًا (مع وحدة تعويض كتلة مائلة علوية)
  • 11 إطار لوحة الدعم الأمامية القياسية

تفاصيل سريعة


رقم الموديل: WC67Y
حالة: جديدة
المواد / المعادن المصنعة: الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ
القوة: هيدروليكي
الأتمتة: تلقائي
خدمات إضافية: الانحناء
الشهادة: ISO 9001: 2000
اسم: الهيدروليكية WC67Y بار التواء الصحافة الفرامل / لفد
اللون: كعميل
الأداء: stablity
نوع الجهاز: اضغط على الفرامل
خدمة ما بعد البيع المقدمة: مهندسون متاحون لخدمة الماكينات في الخارج
المواد الخام: ورقة / لوحة المتداول

Hydraulic WC67Y torsion bar press brake

Hydraulic WC67Y torsion bar press brake

Description


A press brake, also known as a brake press or just brake, is a machine tool for bending sheet and plate material, most commonly sheet metal.

A press brake is a metalworking machine that allows the bending of sheet metal. A cornice press brake only allows for simple bends and creases, while a box-and-pan press brake also allows one to form box and pan shapes. It is also known as a bending machine or bending brake.

The presss brake consists of a flat surface onto which the material is placed, and a clamping bar which will come down and hold the material firmly during the bend. This clamping action may be manual, automatic or operated using a foot pedal. The front, gate-like, plate of the machine is hinged and may be lifted, forcing the material extended over a straight edge to bend to follow the plate.

press brake The bends can be to any angle up to a practical limit of about 120 degrees, somewhat more in the case of a bar folder. If the area to be bent is narrow enough, a sharper bend (e.g., for a hem) can be made by inserting the bend under the clamping bar and lowering it.press brake

A press brake can be described by basic parameters, such as the force or tonnage and the working length.Additional parameters include the amplitude or stroke, the distance between the frame uprights or side housings, distance to the backgauge, and work height. The upper beam usually operates at a speed ranging from 1 to 15 mm/sec.press brake The hydraulic press brake machine:

Series WC67K principal machine is adopted. E20economic double axis CNC system is adopted with high ratio of performance against price. press brake Ram stroke and back-gauge can automatically operates with function of muti phase programming. Function of one-way and mutual positioning can effectively eradicate screw gap.

Characteristics:


  • 1 Two cylinder to control the movement of the ram
  • 2 Mechanical torsion synchrony
  • 3 The vibration aging othermeasuring eliminating stress, machine good strength
  • 4 Domestic fabricated digital display unit
  • 5 Domestic famous hydraulic integrated system
  • 6 With CHINT or Siemens LV electrical apparatus
  • 7 Rotary encoder feedback equipment
  • 8 Imported sealing enclose
  • 9 Type-T screw mandrel to control the movement of back gauge
  • 10 Stand connect die and too(with upper-tilted block compensation unit)
  • 11 Standard front support sheet frame

Quick Details


Model Number: WC67Y
Condition: New
Material / Metal Processed: Stainless Steel
Power: Hydraulic
Automation: Automatic
Extra Services: bending
Certification: ISO 9001:2000
name: Hydraulic WC67Y Torsion Bar Press Brake/lvd
Color: As the customer
performance: stablity
Machine Type: Press Brake
After-sales Service Provided: Engineers available to service machinery overseas
Raw Material: Sheet / Plate Rolling