液压WC67Y扭杆压弯机

液压WC67Y扭杆压弯机

描述


压弯机,也称为制动压力机或仅制动机,是用于弯曲板材和板材的机床,最常见的是金属板材。

折弯机是一种金属加工机器,可以弯曲金属板。檐口折弯机仅允许简单的弯曲和折痕,而盒式压榨制动器也允许形成箱形和盘形。它也被称为弯曲机或弯曲制动器。

压力机制动器包括一个平面,材料放置在该平面上,以及一个夹紧杆,它将在弯曲过程中下降并牢固地固定材料。该夹紧动作可以是手动,自动或使用脚踏板操作。机器的前部门状板铰接并且可以被提升,迫使材料在直边缘上延伸以弯曲以跟随板。

压弯机弯曲可以达到约120度的实际极限的任何角度,在条形夹的情况下稍微多一些。如果要弯曲的区域足够窄,可以通过将弯曲部分插入夹杆下并降低它来制造更锐利的弯曲(例如,用于下摆)。

可以通过基本参数来描述折弯机,例如力或吨位和工作长度。附加参数包括幅度或行程,框架立柱或侧壳之间的距离,到后挡板的距离以及工作高度。上梁通常以1至15毫米/秒的速度运行。压力制动器液压折弯机:

采用WC67K系列主机。采用E20经济型双轴数控系统,性价比高。压力机制动器冲程和后挡料可以通过多相编程自动运行。单向和相互定位的功能可以有效地消除螺钉间隙。

特点:


  • 1两个气缸控制冲头的运动
  • 2机械扭转同步
  • 3振动老化其他测量消除应力,机器强度好
  • 4国产数字显示单元
  • 5国内着名的液压集成系统
  • 6使用正泰或西门子LV电气设备
  • 7旋转编码器反馈设备
  • 8进口密封圈
  • 9型T型螺杆心轴可控制后挡料的运动
  • 10支架连接模具(带上倾块补偿单元)
  • 11标准前支撑板框架

快速详情


型号:WC67Y
条件:新的
材料/金属加工:不锈钢
动力:液压
自动化:自动化
额外服务:弯曲
认证:ISO 9001:2000
名称:液压WC67Y扭力杆折弯机/ lvd
颜色:作为客户
表现:稳定
机器类型:折弯机
提供售后服务:工程师可在海外维修机械
原材料:板材/板材轧制

Hydraulic WC67Y torsion bar press brake

Hydraulic WC67Y torsion bar press brake

Description


A press brake, also known as a brake press or just brake, is a machine tool for bending sheet and plate material, most commonly sheet metal.

A press brake is a metalworking machine that allows the bending of sheet metal. A cornice press brake only allows for simple bends and creases, while a box-and-pan press brake also allows one to form box and pan shapes. It is also known as a bending machine or bending brake.

The presss brake consists of a flat surface onto which the material is placed, and a clamping bar which will come down and hold the material firmly during the bend. This clamping action may be manual, automatic or operated using a foot pedal. The front, gate-like, plate of the machine is hinged and may be lifted, forcing the material extended over a straight edge to bend to follow the plate.

press brake The bends can be to any angle up to a practical limit of about 120 degrees, somewhat more in the case of a bar folder. If the area to be bent is narrow enough, a sharper bend (e.g., for a hem) can be made by inserting the bend under the clamping bar and lowering it.press brake

A press brake can be described by basic parameters, such as the force or tonnage and the working length.Additional parameters include the amplitude or stroke, the distance between the frame uprights or side housings, distance to the backgauge, and work height. The upper beam usually operates at a speed ranging from 1 to 15 mm/sec.press brake The hydraulic press brake machine:

Series WC67K principal machine is adopted. E20economic double axis CNC system is adopted with high ratio of performance against price. press brake Ram stroke and back-gauge can automatically operates with function of muti phase programming. Function of one-way and mutual positioning can effectively eradicate screw gap.

Characteristics:


  • 1 Two cylinder to control the movement of the ram
  • 2 Mechanical torsion synchrony
  • 3 The vibration aging othermeasuring eliminating stress, machine good strength
  • 4 Domestic fabricated digital display unit
  • 5 Domestic famous hydraulic integrated system
  • 6 With CHINT or Siemens LV electrical apparatus
  • 7 Rotary encoder feedback equipment
  • 8 Imported sealing enclose
  • 9 Type-T screw mandrel to control the movement of back gauge
  • 10 Stand connect die and too(with upper-tilted block compensation unit)
  • 11 Standard front support sheet frame

Quick Details


Model Number: WC67Y
Condition: New
Material / Metal Processed: Stainless Steel
Power: Hydraulic
Automation: Automatic
Extra Services: bending
Certification: ISO 9001:2000
name: Hydraulic WC67Y Torsion Bar Press Brake/lvd
Color: As the customer
performance: stablity
Machine Type: Press Brake
After-sales Service Provided: Engineers available to service machinery overseas
Raw Material: Sheet / Plate Rolling