عالية الدقة باستخدام الحاسب الآلي آلة القص الهيدروليكية

عالية الدقة باستخدام الحاسب الآلي آلة القص الهيدروليكية

وصف:


تستخدم مقصات CNC ذات الدقة العالية تقنية الكمبيوتر الأكثر انسيابية ، وهي هيكل مدمج ووظائف كاملة مميزة

CNC من QC11K عالية الدقة لوحة المقصلة القص يتحكم في زاوية القطع من خلال بيانات ردود الفعل التشفير الخطي والتحكم في ضربة القطع. يخزن الكمبيوتر القائمة المقابلة التي تقوم بقص الزاوية وشفرة الشفرة مع المادة ، بحيث يمكن التحكم في تعديل إزالة الشفرة لتحسين دقة القطع


تفاصيل عالية الدقة القص

  • قطع دقة خطية: ± 0.03mm.
  • سرعة backgauge: 300mm / ثانية


آلة قص Cnc

  • Backgauge تكرار دقة تحديد المواقع: ± 0.02 مم.
  • backgauge دقة تحديد المواقع اختياري: ± 0.05mm.



مكونات آلة القص لوحة CNC



مكونات مكابس ضغط الهواء المضغوط

  • لحام كهربائي عالي الدقة ،
  • نظام التحكم CNC ،
  • تعديل زاوية القطع التلقائي ،
  • يعمل المحرك على تعديل المقياس الخلفي بواسطة محرك بدون فرش مع تقنية Can Open التي تم دمجها مع أداة قياس خلفية عالية الدقة ، يتم تجميعها مباشرةً على الإطار الجانبي للجهاز ، مما يضمن حركة سريعة ودقة قصوى ،
  • مكافحة تويست الجهاز ،
  • شفرات مطحونة ومقسمة ،


مكونات مكابس ضغط الهواء المضغوط

  • نظام الإضاءة لمنطقة القطع ، دعم ورقة ثلاثة وظيفة ،
  • مضخة تروس داخلية ، هادئة وموثوقة ،
  • نظام هيدروليكي مخصص ،
  • لوح كهربائي بمكونات عالية الجودة ،
  • نظام البدء والتوقف ،
  • تعتمد رام على ست نقاط تدعم القضبان الدوارة بدون إزالة ، مما يحسن دقة القص
  • ذراع تربيع مع مسطرة ملليمتر


قطع بدقة

قطع بدقة

يتيح التصميم المبتكر والتدفق المثالي للشفرات SHENCHONG CNC Shill Guillotine Shear مع نتائج قص عالية الدقة. مع دقة خطية القطع: ± 0.03mm ، دقة تحديد موضع تكرار backgauge: ± 0.02mm و backgauge دقة تحديد المواقع الاختيارية: ± 0.03mm ، SHENCHONG عالية الدقة CNC يمكن استخدام القص الذليل للخدمة من أجل لحام خياط الليزر.


بكغوج

المقياس الخلفي لآلة القص CNC هو نظام التحكم بالمحور ، التحكم بمحرك المؤازرة الخلفي ، السكة المتحركة ، المقياس الخلفي للهيكل الخلفي هو عبارة عن دليل خطي و لولب كروي. كتلة المقياس الخلفي هي هيكل مستدق ، ملائمة لإيقاف الورقة عندما تتغير زاوية القطع.

المقياس الخلفي لـ QC11K آلة القص الصفائح المعدنية CNC عالية الدقة هي نوع مائل ، وهو سهل لوظيفة التعيين مرة أخرى عندما يتم تغيير زاوية القطع.

يمكن أن يكون المقياس الخلفي مقلوبًا لقطع لوحة الصفائح المتراكبة.


بكغوج


نظام الهيدروليكي

نظام الهيدروليكي

موصل موضوع المستوردة ، تأكد من عمل الأنابيب الهيدروليكية مستقرة وسلسة.

يتبنى النظام الهيدروليكي وحدات صمام التجميع الهيدروليكية المتطورة ذات بنية الانضغاط ، والتي تقلل من معدل الاتصال عبر الأنابيب وتحسن موثوقية النظام وراحة الصيانة. إنه يجعل زاوية القطع بدون تغيير بواسطة اتصال سلسلة أسطوانة الزيت؛ سحب التراكمي سريع وثابت.


جدول العمل

جدول العمل عبارة عن بنية من النمط Y ، والتي تحتوي على وظيفة التعويض الذاتي ، والتي تعمل على تحسين كثافة جدول العمل بشكل كبير عند قطع اللوح.

يحتوي Bambeocnc Guillotine Shear على كرة دوران على داعم قطعة العمل ، والتي يمكن أن تقلل من الخدش على اللوحة واحتكاك النقل. يشتمل إطار الدعم الأمامي على مقياس للعلامة ، وضع جانبي وموضع أمامي ، وهو سهل لقطع القطع الأمامي.


الهيدروليكي NC لوحة البندول آلة قص المورد


جهاز دعم ورقة هوائي

جهاز دعم ورقة هوائي

إن جهاز دعم الصفيحة الهوائية لجهاز backgauge هو جهاز لتثبيت لوحة الصفائح المعدنية أثناء عملية التغذية والقطع. يتمثل الهدف الرئيسي من جهاز دعم الصفيحة الهوائية في تحسين دقة القطع ، خصوصًا للوحة السماكة الرقيقة. أثناء عملية القطع ، تحتاج الصفيحة الرقيقة إلى جهاز دعم الصفيحة الهوائية لتثبيت الوضع وإصلاحه من أجل تحسين الدقة.

عالية الدقة CNC نظام التحكم في آلة القص



ELGO P40

ELGO P40

  • - شاشة HD LCD
  • - عملية مريحة ، بسهولة لإدخال القيمة المستهدفة: قطع الزاوية ، وإزالة شفرة ، وقطع السكتات الدماغية وقطع العد. يمكن عرض كل قيمة مستهدفة محور والقيمة الحالية والقطع على الشاشة. تشغيل هذه المشفرات قيد التشغيل في الوضع التمثيلي ،
  • - يمكن برمجة المقياس الخلفي.
  • - عملية ضبط دقيقة يدوية
  • - واحد على التوالي
  • - يمكن للذاكرة البرنامج السيطرة عليها
  • - 1000 جملة برنامج
  • - خرج خرج الإرسال الرقمي
  • - أناش
  • - يقوم الحاسب الآلي بتخزين القائمة المقابلة التي تقوم بقص الزاوية وشفرة الشفرة بالمواد

high precision cnc hydraulic shearing machine

high precision cnc hydraulic shearing machine

Description:


High precision CNC plate shears adopt the lasest computer technology, which is compact structure and complete functions characteristic

CNC of QC11K high precision plate guillotine shear controls the cutting angle through linear encoder feedback data and control the cutting stroke. The computer stores the corresponding list which shear angle and blade clearance with material, so that can control the adjustment of blade clearance to improve the cutting precision


High-Precision Shear Details

  • Cutting linear accuracy:±0.03mm.
  • Backgauge speed:300mm/s


Cnc Shearing Machine

  • Backgauge repeat positioning accuracy:±0.02mm.
  • Backgauge optional positioning accuracy:±0.05mm.



CNC Plate Shearing Machine Components



Cnc Press Brake Components

  • High-precision electric welding,
  • CNC Control System,
  • Automatic cutting angle adjustment,
  • Back-gauge adjustment actuated by a brushless motor with Can Open technology that combined with a high precision backgauge, directly assembled on the side frame of the machine, ensures fast movement and maximum precision,
  • Anti - Twist Device,
  • Blades grinded and hardened,


Cnc Press Brake Components

  • Lighting system of the cutting area, Three-function sheet support,
  • Internal gear pump, quiet and reliable,
  • Dedicated hydraulic system,
  • Electric board with high quality components,
  • Start & Stop system,
  • Ram adopts six points supporting rolling rails without clearance, which improves the shearing precision
  • Squaring arm with millimeter ruler


Cut Accurately

Cut Accurately

An Innovated Design and perfect processing flow allows SHENCHONG CNC Guillotine Shear with wonderful high precision shearing results. With cutting linear accuracy:±0.03mm, backgauge repeat positioning accuracy:±0.02mm and backgauge optional positioning accuracy:±0.03mm, SHENCHONG High Precision CNC Guilootine Shear can be used to serve for laser tailor welding.


Backgauge

Back gauge for CNC Shearing Machine is axis control mode, servo motor control back gauge stroke, moving structure of back gauge is compose of linear guide and ball screw. Back gauge block is taper structure, convenient for stopping the sheet when the cutting angle changed.

Back gauge of QC11K High Precision CNC Sheet Metal Shear is inclined type, which is easy for the positioning function again when the cutting angle is changed.

Back gauge can be upturning to cut overlong sheet plate.


Backgauge


Hydraulic System

Hydraulic System

Imported thread connector, make sure hydraulic piping working stable and smooth.

Hydraulic system adopts the advanced hydraulic assembly valve units with compacting structure, which reduce the rate of connection by pipes and improve the system reliability and convenience of maintenance. It makes the cutting angle without change by the oil cylinder series connection; the accumulator's retraction is fast and steady.


Working Table

Working table is Y-type structure, which has self-compensation function, which greatly improves the working table intensity when it is cutting plate.

Bambeocnc Guillotine Shear has the rotation ball on the workpiece supporter, which can reduce the scratching on the plate and the friction of transportation. The front support frame has mark scale, side positioning and front positioning, which is easy for front positioning cutting.


hydraulic NC pendulum plate shearing machine supplier


Pneumatic Sheet Support Device

Pneumatic Sheet Support Device

The pneumatic sheet support device of the backgauge is a device to hold support the sheet metal plate during feeding and cutting process. The main fuction of the pneumatic sheet support device is to improve the cutting precision, especially for thin thickness plate. During the cutting process, the thin plate needs the pneumatic sheet support device to hold and fix the position in order to improve the precision.

High Precision CNC Shearing Machine Control System



ELGO P40

ELGO P40

  • - HD LCD display
  • - Convenient operation, easily to input the target value: cutting angle, blade clearance, cutting strokes and parts counting. Each axis target value, current value and pieces can be displayed on screen. These encoders input running in analog mode,
  • - Back gauge can be programmed.
  • - Manual fine adjustment operation
  • - Single running
  • - Program memory can control
  • - 1000 program sentence
  • - Digital transmission output end
  • - ANAOUT
  • - The computer store the corresponding list which shear angle and blade clearance with material